Fashion Finesse

Fashion Finesse

In Today’s Edition:

How Changing My Style, Changed The Way People Treated Me,

How To Successfully Cut In The Gym,

The Importance Of Pre-Frame In Business And,

Crazy Gilf (Grandma I’d Like To F*ck) Experience!

How Changing My Style, Changed The Way People Treated Me…

Left, 2023 and Right, 2024

In the picture on the left…

I was lost.

I didn’t know who I truly was or,

Why I was put on earth.

I wore clothes that would make me fit in.

This wasn’t because I wanted to be cool but,

I didn’t want to be seen.

For those outside the UK,

This is how a lot of young black men dress.

So it’s not a surprise now looking back,

That I was treated like every other young black man.

When I changed my style,

People who would never normally come up to me,

They started approaching me in public.

People from all walks of life.

I’ve been through a lot in life and wanted my clothes to represent that.

That’s why I made the style change.

When you dress differently,

People address you differently!

From older women to older men,

I’ve received numerous compliments on my attractiveness and style!

I want the same for you,

Finesse Family!

How To Successfully Cut In The Gym…

When working out…

You may decide to cut!

Women usually find men to be the most attractive,

When they cut!

To do so successfully,

You should eat within a deficit of 500 calories a day.

So 500 calories less than what you normally eat!

Then follow this up,

By working out 5 days a week.

If you can’t do this,

Make sure you’re going hard when you do have time to work out.

Not too hard,

Just enough to burn those calories.

I also fast before I work out,

I’ve found this helps.

I don’t do cardio when cutting,

Just weight training.

You can do cardio,

Just make sure you’re not doing too much heavy lifting.

I prioritize heavy lifting so,

That’s why I rarely do cardio!

This method of cutting,

Will give you your DREAM physique,

In NO time!

@real_fashionfinesse

The Physique Women Find The Most Attractive #idealbody #fitness #gym #bodygoals #mensgrooming #menroutine #menskincare #looksmaxing #fyp #foryoupage

The Importance Of A Good Pre-Frame In Business…

What is a pre-frame?

A state of mind you want someone in,

Before asking them something.

For example,

“Honey you look good today”.

This is pre-framing your wife,

In a positive way,

So she’s more receptive to what you're asking.

A negative Pre-frame in business, 

Can have various consequences, 

Influencing the overall performance of a business. 

Here’s an example…

Let’s say someone reads a negative review of your product.

They’re now coming to your website with,

A negative Pre-frame.

This causes friction when it’s time for the customer,

To buy something.

If friction is present and you don’t solve this when they get to your site,

They most likely won’t make a purchase.

You want to make sure inbound leads,

Are always coming to your website,

With as much positive pre-framing as possible!

Crazy GILF Experience…

A recent hookup of mine…

Revealed something that was quite concerning.

I hooked up with a 19-year-old woman.

I then hooked up with a 50-year-old woman,

2 weeks later.

The thing I found concerning was…

They both had the same behavior,

Regardless of age.

Women are Women!

They both played childish games to the point,

I had to cut them off.

I’m starting to think most women live in hell,

In their minds.

The reason I think this Is because,

Instead of communicating their feelings,

Both women would start arguments for no reason.

Women don’t communicate their hell,

They just unleash it on you.

Long story short,

I had to stop talking to the GILF yesterday.

Someone else can deal with that HELL,

Not me.

I appreciate you making it down here!

Finesse Family,

More members are joining the Squad each day!

The message remains,

Go and get more out of life!