Fashion Finesse

Caught My Neighbours F*cking!!!

In Today’s Edition:

Fashion Finesse YouTube Update,

Building Your Instagram,

Women Who I Used To Talk To Now Has 2 Kids,

Caught My Neighbours F*cking!!!

Fashion Finesse YouTube Update…

Finesse Family…

We’ve hit 10k!!!

I love and appreciate every single on of you guys!

Moving forward…

Im interested to see,

What content you guys want to see moving forward?

We’re a community over here and your opinion is valued!

Here’s a poll I created for your feedback.

Building Your Instagram…

Building your instagram isn’t as hard as it may seem.

For example…

The picture you see above was taken by a member of the public.

I saw a guy walking around where i wanted to take this pic and asked him if he would take one for me.

A lot of you guys ask,

How do i get my pictures taken?

Just ask!

Make sure to use popular hashtags when you’re posting,

Having other platforms also helps to drive traffic to your instagram.

You must be consistent!

I had 70 followers a while back and I only started posting consistently because of modelling.

Now that I’ve doubled that,

Watch me triple it now!!!

Fashion Finesse…

Women Who I Used To Talk To Now Has 2 Kids…

I met a woman in my neighbourhood when I was 18,

I approached her because her ass was fat.

I got her number and she was set to come over the following weekend.

Long story short…

I fumbled back then.

She was DTF but,

I was so horny back then I wanted nudes before she came over.

She wasn’t trying to send them so I blocked her,

I didn’t really care because I can always get another thot.

I saw her again after I moved from my neighbourhood for a year and came back.

When I saw her at the corner store,

She now had 2 kids as opposed to the 1 she had when I met her the first time.

I ignored her but,

I saw her yesterday and talked to her because…

Her ass is ridiculously fat.

She seems to know that people are using her for her body as she said she doesn’t give out her number anymore.

She said this like 15x but,

She ended up giving me her number.

I noticed her older daughter who looked about 10,

Was quite bubbly.

I used this to my advantage and said if her daughter loses rock, paper and scissors…

She has to give me her number.

We played the game and there were so many laughs as we were playing and the vibe was good.

She was almost late to taking her daughter to the hospital (non-emergency) because of the game.

I’m going to keep you guys updated.

Got off the phone with her yesterday and she seemed like she had her guard up but,

I’m going to break that down!

I Caught My Neighbours F*cking…

We’ve all been there…

It’s 4am and you need to pee!

I usually hold it in but,

This time I just couldn’t.

I walked to the toilet and I was met with the LOUDEST moans from my neighbours girlfriend.

I think if a woman is that loud during sex,

She must want me to know what type of time she’s on.

I mean the moans were just ridiculously loud.

I’m going to try and f*ck her since she was basically trying to let me hear her being a freak.

I’ll keep you guys updated.

@ishow_specialed

It’s 4am btw… #seggsytime #neighbors #neighborshavingfun #fyp #foryoupage #viral

I appreciate you making it down here bro.

Go get more out of life!!!

Fashion Finesse…