Fashion Finesse

In Today’s Edition:

My Gift To Finesse Family!!!

How To Increase Reps In The Gym,

How Understanding SEO Can Help You Grow A Successful YouTube/Business And Lastly,

How To Deal With A Rude Rejection.

My Gift To Finesse Family…

Let me let you in on a little secret.

35% of people who read this newsletter,

Read it on the first day.

The rest,

Read it in the next couple days.

For those reading this now,

There’s a 40% discount code for any purchase on the fashion finesse clothing website,

In this email!

The discount is scattered somewhere you may or may not find.

But if you do,

It’s all yours.

The code is only active for a limited time!!!

How To Increase Reps In The Gym…

I’ve been attempting to consistently hit,

8 reps with my seated bicep curl.

Prior to this email,

I had been struggling.

I started realising that the first set of your workouts…

Is very important.

I realised that your first set teaches you the correct form you should have,

With your heavy sets.

As you progress with the weight,

Keep everything the same.

I noticed on the first set of my seated bicep curl,

I would straighten my arms when bringing the weight down.

Essentially I was putting too much pressure on my forearms and,

Not enough on my biceps.

This resulted in me doing more of a forearm workout than a bicep workout.

When I stopped straightening my arms…

I was able to do more reps and,

I felt more pressure being applied to my biceps.

Search Engine Optimization…

Search Engine Optimization,

Is about helping search engines understand your content,

Helping users find your site and, make a decision.

A decision about whether they should visit your site through a search engine. 

Understanding SEO,

Can help you grow a successful YouTube page.

For Example…

I was able to generate 41,000 views,

By understanding the right people to send this video too.

My hashtags were #handsome and #handsomeman.

This is me telling YouTube to send this video to Handsome Men.

A lot of people make great content,

It just never gets picked up by the algorithm.

This is because you’re sending the video to the wrong people.

If someone isn’t interested in your style of content,

They wont click on the video.

This gives YouTube bad feedback.

Bad feedback means no growth!

You can also apply this to business.

Adding popular search terms that your niche uses to your website (a.k.a understanding search intent),

Increases the likelihood of your website popping up,

When people are searching using keywords related to your website.

Now it’s on you to convert!!!

Dealing With A Rude Rejection…

I noticed a woman who I found attractive,

Walking near my public Gym.

She went into an electronic store.

I walked in and I introduced myself by extending my hand.

She looked at me,

Looked at my hand and turned away.

I asked why she wouldn’t shake my hand,

She said I’m a random!

I then said to her “How do you expect to advance in life with that mindset?”

Like you’re going to meet so many “Randoms” in life.

Having a mindset like that is only going to lead to missed opportunities.

When I felt like i was doing too much talking,

I walked out.

It was awkward but,

I’d rather be in an awkward situation than continue to prove myself to a female,

Who has no interest.

Never take a rude rejection to heart,

A lot of these women exist in HELL in their minds.

It’s alright to not shake my hand,

It’s just her whole demeanour when i was talking to her,

Was depressing.

Deal with HIGH interest women or,

You’ll be going through the HELL too.

Finesse Family,

I appreciate you making it all the way down here!

Anybody find the code?

Let me know…

Have a blessed week brother!

Fashion Finesse…