Fashion Finesse

In Today’s Edition:

New Fashion Finesse Clothing Website,

Does Calisthenics Help Weight Lifting?

Psychological Triggers In Business And Lastly,

Why Women Play Hard To Get (Crazy Hookup Story).

F&F Clothing Dropping Soon…

Fashion Finesse Hoodie

Fashion Finesse Monster T-shirt

Fashion Finesse Basquiat T-shirt

Fashion Finesse Bear T-shirt

Guys…

The website is finally dropping!!!

Fashion Finesse Clothing,

Will be available soon.

I made sure to make the clothing,

Affordable!

So the whole Finesse Family,

Can step outside clean!

Live announcements will be on my YouTube!

Does Caliisthetics Help Weight Lifting?

I recently hit my first muscle-up!

It felt great…

I was able to do so by practicing consistently.

I also noticed something else.

My strength increased when it comes to weight lifting.

The things I did to hit my first muscle-up,

Also helped me lift heavier weights.

What are those things?

Hanging off the pull-up bar for 45 seconds.

3×8 of different pull-up variations.

Close grip Bicep pull-up.

Wide grip pull-up.

Normal pull-up.

These pull-up variations and hanging off the bar,

Increased my strength.

I wasn’t necessarily focused on increasing my overload,

With my Arm days.

I began noticing I was getting a lot stronger and realized,

I had been doing a lot of calisthenics.

If you do this 2-3 times a week,

You’ll find yourself hitting New Pr’s Left & Right!

Go Crush It…

Psychological Triggers In Business…

Most people would like to believe…

They make purchasing decisions,

Rationally.

This couldn’t be further from the Truth!

Most people purchase emotionally.

Well…

For the most part.

People purchase with emotions.

They then justify their purchase with logic.

That’s why the biggest brands’ advertisements,

Barely show their product in the ad.

They’re selling you on a feeling.

They then leave it to you,

To justify the feeling with logic!

If you remember this in business,

You’re going to succeed…

Why Women Play Hard To Get (Crazy Hookup Story)

Women are confusing.

I’m sure you know this by now.

How you react to a woman being confusing,

Can make you a SIMP or PIMP!

I chose to be a PIMP.

A girl that I slept with previously,

Decided to ignore me in public.

Quite weird right?

But I honestly didn’t care.

I didn’t start messaging her and asking why.

I just kept going about my day.

I wasn’t surprised when I received this…

When she rejected me…

I knew playing it cool,

Would make me more attractive.

Even though I honestly didn’t care about her ignoring me.

Women are confusing,

It’s just the way things are.

It’s how you react to their games that will dictate,

Her attraction towards you!

Full storytime on YouTube…

Finesse Family,

I appreciate every single one of you.

Go get more out of life!

Fashion Finesse…