Fashion Finesse

In Today’s Edition:

How I turned my life around with my looks.

How I turned my life around with my looks…

I was sentenced to 26 months in prison on the 23rd May 2022.

I was a lost person who had been through quite a lot.

Things like foster care, homelessness and a lack of good parenting, were a apart of my childhood.

During my time in prison,

I had a lot of time to reflect on my bad decisions and what led me there.

I would watch the Tv in my cell and see people doing things with their lives.

This would inspire me to make something out of my life.

Upon my release,

I was living in a homeless hostel.

Homeless hostel I was living at…

While I was in the homeless hostel I was surrounded by drug addicts.

It was a very low time in my life.

I began lifting weights and taking care of myself to distract my mind from my surroundings.

The confidence this gave me,

Influenced me to go a modelling agency and I got signed.

This all happened while I was still living in the homeless hostel.

Since then I’ve made thousands from modelling and YouTube.

Last 90 days on YouTube…

Modelling check from my agency…

Modelling check from my agency…

Modelling check from my agency…

I have also generated multiple streams of income from my looks, aside from modelling and YouTube.

There are alternative ways to generate money from your looks aside from modelling,

That many people aren’t aware of.

I receive many questions on how to become a male model, how to make money off your looks, and much more in regards to being an attractive man.

I have put all the answers to these questions in my new Ebook.

I went from living in a homeless hostel and foster care, to generating thousands from my looks.

If I can do it, you can too.

I have put all the things I did to get to where I am now in the book.

This includes YouTube secrets to grow your channel as a handsome man,

How to become a model,

Why using attraction for success is your unfair advantage and,

Alternative ways to get paid for your looks outside of traditional modelling.

The book is $10 which isn’t much granted you apply the knowledge in the book.

If you apply the knowledge you’re guaranteed to make your money back and much more.

How to get more out of your life with your looks…

Is a book that ALL handsome men must read!

I appreciate you making it all the way down here…

How to get more out of life with your looks is available for purchase here…