Fashion Finesse

The Finesse Of Getting More Out Of Life

In Today’s Edition:

College Pass Around Story,

Dressing For Yourself,

Why Attractive Men Shouldn’t Chase Women and,

Subscriber Submission.

College Pass Around Story…

I wasn’t an extrovert at all in college.

I spent most of my time in my dorm.

I didn’t like being around people and I was focused on basketball,

I was in a sports college.

While I came to college to hoop…

There was a girl who came to college to be a thotiana.

It first started with her sending nudes to my friend (the one I mentioned in the social circle video).

Her breasts were mid but I wasn’t complaining when my friend was showing me.

Long story short,

He ended up getting neck from her!

Now if that was all that happened,

I wouldn’t be typing this story right now.

We ended finding out she was f*cking everyone on on the basketball team!!!

I think she had some sort of mental problem because her hoe behaviour wasn’t normal.

She was sleeping with guys on the first team and the second team.

This was my first introduction to the whole thing about college girls being hoes.

If you’re a guy getting ready to go to college,

Don’t focus on women.

Women in college are focused on fun for the most part!

Fashion Finesse…

Dressing For Yourself…

I give you guys pretty sound advice when it comes to style.

One thing i haven’t really been vocal about…

Is that when you truly dress for yourself,

People will have their opinions.

Most people dress in a way that allows them to go unnoticed.

When you realise that clothing can represent what you’ve been through or where you’ve come from,

You’ll start wearing clothes that make you stand out.

I had some grown men telling me what to do with my pants in the above post,

Little do they know I didn’t intentionally sag my pants.

I genuinely need a belt and haven’t got round to getting one because I don’t really wear jeans.

You know this but they don’t.

I’m not going to explain to grown men why my pants are the way they are.

I don’t dress to make grown men happy.

When you dress how you want,

People will say what they want to say but,

It’s usually never coming from someone who knows how to dress themselves.

It’s outsiders who dress to satisfy other people.

Fashion Finesse…

Why Attractive Men Shouldn’t Chase On Women…

I have another video on how women treat unattractive vs handsome men dropping this week.

In this video I really had to keep my composure.

There were women who were just so bitter towards attractive men with one of them even going as far to call one of the attractive guys gay.

This is exactly why handsome men’s game is important.

There’s going to be attractive guys who are confused when women treat them in a negative way.

A channel like mine will help them to understand the bitterness towards attractive men in some of these women.

If you’re are attractive,

You’re going to find that some women will hate you for no reason so there’s no point chasing women.

Attractive men should let women chase them.

That way you can avoid the bitterness and pointless rejections from women to make themselves feel better.

Focus on yourself Kings…

Subscriber Submission…

I wanted to actually tell you a story that maybe you would want to add into Fashion Finesse, this could be a video topic… I’m in my last year of high school, and when I tell you these girls are ruthless. There are certain females in my school that on a consistent basis are telling me something about how I look good and whatnot, but recently they have taken it up a notch and are lowkey just sexually harassing me.

Saying shit like my ass looks nice in certain shorts. And the thing is, I know they like me, but they’re weird ash and this it’s their way of showing it. The double standard are crazy. 

BRO if we said that to a girl it’s wraps.

I appreciate you guys making it down here…

I love you guys.

Go get more out of life this week!!!