Fashion Finesse

In Today’s Edition:

Fashion Finesse Clothing Out Now!!!

My Secret Supplement For The Gym,

Decreasing Friction During A Sale And Lastly,

My Hookup That Turned Evil.

Fashion Finesse Clothing Out Now!!!

Black Fashion Finesse Basquiat T-shirt

Black and Purple Fashion Finesse T-shirt

Black Fashion Finesse Monster T-shirt

Tennessee Orange Fashion Finesse T-shirt

White Fashion Finesse Monster T-shirt

Finesse Family,

The website is live!!!

Fashion Finesse clothing is official.

This drop means a lot…

I’ve been designing clothes since I was 16.

There’s been trials and tribulations (mostly trials) but,

They’ve brought me here today.

Finesse Family,

I love you guys.

Im truly grateful for this community.

I’ll be reposting you guys wearing the clothing,

On my YouTube.

DM me on IG,

Lets Turn Up!!!

My Secret Supplement For The Gym…

Manuka Honey

I was searching for…

I actually can’t remember but,

While I was searching,

I came across Manuka honey.

I was intrigued because the article I read,

Said Manuka honey helps men with ED (Erectile Dysfunction).

Now I don’t have ED but,

I was surprised that this supplement wasn’t more popular.

A natural remedy to ED?

Why’s no one talking about this?

This was my thought process.

As I was reading,

I also found out that Manuka honey is great for boosting,

Testosterone.

I decided to go out and buy Manuka honey.

Within the first 2 days,

I was getting erections all over the place,

It was distracting me from work.

I had to reduce my intake too,

Two teaspoons per day.

I also noticed improved strength with my chest workouts.

This supplement isn’t a joke.

Go crush the competition!!!

Decreasing Friction On Your Sales Page…

We,

As Humans,

Justify our emotional purchases with Logic.

That is why it’s important to never,

Reveal the price of your product before the copy about your product.

Example of what not to do!

As you can see here…

The price is above/before the copy.

This creates friction between you and the reader.

When you take the reader down a slippery slope (a term used in copywriting to describe, when the reader isn’t getting distracted reading your copy)

Then reveal the price,

You create the environment to emotionally sell the reader.

When the price is before the copy,

You create an environment,

Where the reader has their guard up.

This leads to no conversions.

My Hookup That Turned Evil…

I recently had a hook up,

That make me question the darkness in Women.

I was chilling in bed with a girl,

After hooking up and,

She gave me her phone,

While laying next to me.

I’ve found that when Women find you attractive,

They find a way to show you their phone.

They want you too see the men messaging them.

As I was scrolling,

I came across a suspicious video.

As I clicked on the video,

I noticed she had turned away.

The video proceeded to play and,

I was truly shocked.

It was a video of a man,

Committing suicide with an Ak-47.

Yes,

I really saw that.

This made me realise,

Not everything that is beautiful on the outside,

Is beautiful on the inside.

Fellas a lot of these Women are demonic.

I wouldn’t be surprised,

If she gets off to that type of stuff.

Guys,

Stay blessed.

There’s spiritual warfare out here.

I appreciate you making it all the way down here.

Finesse Family,

Go get more out of life!!!

Fashion Finesse…