Giveaway Winner!

You've won GTA 6 Or $100! Well... one of you reading this.

In Today’s Edition:

Giveaway Winner Announced!

Why Hustle Breeds Kings?

Update On The Black Woman From Last Week + A Crazy Story From A Subscriber.

Giveaway Winner Announced…

I’ve been announcing a GTA 6 or $100 giveaway.

The time to announce the winner is here…

I’ve taken all the emails that are subscribed to this newsletter,

And added them to a prize wheel.

This is so that everyone gets a fair shot.

I’ve also screen recored the prize wheel spin.

So,

Enjoy the rest of this newsletter and you’ll see if you won at the very end!

Fashion Finesse…

Why Hustle Breeds Kings…

Hustle is a word that may have negative connotations but,

It’s something that will bring so much positivity in your life if you apply this word into your life.

Hustling isn’t about selling necessarily selling drugs.

It’s about showing up everyday and getting sh*t done.

It’s about grinding day in and out.

If you’re at a 9-5 grinding to be better,

You’re a hustler.

If you get up everyday and generate money on your own,

You’re a hustler.

If you’re a entrepreneur,

You’re a hustler.

If you’re not sure what you want to do in life but you’re self improving in the meantime,

You’re a hustler!

Hustlers eventually become kings through their hard work.

I went and deigned some clothes specifically for these type of people.

Part of being a hustler is knowing how to save.

A real hustler isn’t going broke to impress and I’ve kept that in mind.

Use discount code ”Hustler4Life” for 20% off your order!

When you receive your “Time Is Money” Hoodie,

Send me a picture of you wearing it to my IG @Mikedawiz28.

So whatever you’re doing,

Keep hustling and remember what you’re doing it for.

Feminine Black Woman Update…

So as some of you may know,

I met a beautiful black woman last week!

She came across feminine and didn’t show any red flags…

Until Now!

I was on the phone with her the other day and she mentioned she came back from shopping.

I asked her what she went to buy and she said “I went and bought some clothes for a night out, since the requirements are classy clothes and I have none”.

That made me feel so disappointed when she said that.

Every time I call her she also she always out doing something.

She’s a college student who’s on break so it makes sense to go out here and there but everyday?

I’ve been realising that women will put their best foot forward if they like you but a lot of the time that’s not who she truly is.

Subscriber Submission…

Hey bro from ur newsletter it said to DM experiences.

I had one recently where I went into a thrift store and I wanted some shirts,

I didn’t have cash because the minimum price was $10 on Apple Pay and it was $3 in total.

I told the lady my dilemma and she told me I could have it for free, as she gave me it she also said “with a face like that..” Male pretty privilege is…

Giveaway Winner!!!

Congrats To The Giveaway Winner!

This is my second giveaway so far,

Definitely more to come!

If the giveaway winner doesn’t reply,

The giveaway will re-open.

I appreciate every single on one you…

Fashion Finesse…